Bonjour!

Hello hello! 

Big welcome to my blog/portfolio.

My name is Emily, I am 21 and I LOVE photography. So, guessing from that statement this is, yet another, photography blog. I have never had a blog before so this is all very new to me but I am keeping open-minded and positive about the whole thang, so fingers crossed it goes well! Photography has always been one of my passions and being able to get out of the house and go wherever the wind takes me is one of my favourite things about it. I mainly take pictures of landscapes, still life, outdoor activities and whatever quirky things I come across.

I am based in Scotland so most of my pictures are taken around here. However, I do love to travel and I do have a few adventures coming my way! Since I’m a big fan of outdoor sports I will put up a GoPro video here and there. I am currently working with a Nikon D5500 and it has quickly become the new love of my life (no offence to the boyf xoxo). There will be occasional iPhone/GoPro/whatever, but I will always state what was used.

Trying to keep this as short and non-mundane as possible so to finish up, I am self-taught and still relatively new so bare with me! I am more than happy for anyone to contact me with any questions or constructive criticism of my work.

Over + Out x

Leave a Reply

