Up in the hills of Scotland…

Glencoe Cottage
Taken by Emily Hutton.

Glencoe Cottage. Glencoe, Scottish Highlands. 

So, I have spent the last week travelling round the West Coast of Scotland in the most bizarre van. It was amazing (even though there were a few complaints about our van..). I have lived in this country my whole life and have never actually seen my country properly. So, the next few posts are going to be about my lovely home country and how incredibly beautiful and haunting it is. Nikon D5500, GoPro and iPhone were used throughout this trip, GoPro video is currently getting edited! I’m so happy with some of the shots I got while away, so stay tuned for the next few posts!

E.C.H x

DSC_0297

Spean Bridge en route to Skye, Scotland. 

 

One thought on “Up in the hills of Scotland…

Leave a Reply

